Tipsglobe Logo Facebook Share Twitter Share Google Share LinkedIn Share StumbleUpon Share

You can easily disable Facebook timeline using few steps. To do so please follow the instructions step by step procedure to disable timeline :

We have already posted How to enable facebook timeline before. Now we are going to show you how you will able to deactivate it if you didn't like the new facebook timeline at all.One of the major reason that you would like to disable the timeline is because only developers will able to see your timeline and not your friends until you don't give them the specific address, so your friends can only view by the url by another computer (e.g., there can be other issues as well like scrolling and other problems as well loading images, low bandwidth internet connections, or you might be used to with the old layout. So lets come to our point how you can disabletimeline :

We have found a new solution to deactivate disable or remove Facebook new advanced timeline profile to know about the trick Disable Or Remove Facebook Timeline 2014

Step 1: Go to Facebook developer page click here. Now you will able to see a Edit App button click on it right side top menu.See below image :
Step 2: Now after you have clicked Edit App a new window will come on the left side you will see a menu and at the end of related links you will see Delete App click on it. See in the below image:
Step 3: Now you will see a new popup window asking for confirmation. Press Confirm and you are done now go to your profile and you will see that your timeline is no more.

If you like our post press the like button below and please do not forget to share with your friends by the left side share bar.